AUTHOR, ANIMAL COMMUNICATOR, AND HEALER NANCY KAISER ANSWERS THE DAMES’ DOZEN

Very interesting interview with animal communicator Nancy Kaiser – well worth a read!

Dames of Dialogue

1. Nancy, how did you become an animal communicator? Was there a certain moment when you realized you had this ability or was it something you worked at?

In 1993, one of my husband’s patients, Because of Love, helped me discover my life’s purpose. Although Love only lived four months, this special filly’s lessons live on every day in my work.

I was watching an animal communicator teach a workshop at a friend’s farm. The communicator had “talked” with Love the day before and what the filly told her resonated with me. While watching a workshop participant communicate with a horse, I experienced my epiphany – this could be learned! I knew I was supposed to communicate with animals! Once I committed to this path, animals came from all directions to help me uncover abilities I never knew I possessed.

My intense desire to talk to animals motivated me to pursue…

View original post 4,262 more words

Leave a Reply

