How Will I Know When My Animal Is Ready To Leave Its Body

PURR-LS

I asked Satchmo if she would share her perspective on a tough question.

Heavens Gate

Satchmo: This is a hard one to answer. It is so individual and changes in the moment. In order to answer your question I have to share other information. I will answer your question after that.

Domestic vs Wild

Although I came back in the domestic category of cats, I still had an internal knowing of another way.

A cat in the wild lives and dies by laws of nature.

The prey/predator dance is a part of natural balance on the planet.

A cat is both a predator to birds, mice, etc. and prey to animals larger than them. In nature, weaker animals are assisted to leave their bodies by predators.

In the wild it wouldn’t have been a decision but a part of natural balance as to when I died.

When I became part of the…

View original post 688 more words

One thought on “How Will I Know When My Animal Is Ready To Leave Its Body

Leave a Reply

